Among the first few things I experimented with when I started learning how to bake a few years ago were scones. Even today, I get excited about whipping up a batch of scones, and anxiously wait for them to be done, just so I can pull the baking tray out of the oven, the warmth and fragrance of the scones filling my face.

Best Kid-Friendly Scone Recipes

Scones are also the perfect baking project for kids, as you’ll see with many of these recipes. Try Gluten-Free Strawberry Quinoa Scones, Fragrant Orange English Scones, Three Cheese Scones, Chocolate Chip Scones and more of these easy, kid-friendly scone recipes that you and your littles will love. Click on the gallery below to see all 12 recipes and have fun baking!

12 Easy Kid Friendly Scone Recipes   How to Make Scones - 8212 Easy Kid Friendly Scone Recipes   How to Make Scones - 3912 Easy Kid Friendly Scone Recipes   How to Make Scones - 7012 Easy Kid Friendly Scone Recipes   How to Make Scones - 55