Surprisingly, this includes making a grand appearance on his fellow judge Derek Hough’s TikTok. In the new video, Hough asks Goodman if he would do a TikTok with him. Goodman claims he’s done it before, but Hough says they’ve only talked about it. Luckily, Goodman is in the mood to dance, and says, “Well, I’ll tell you what, there’s one number that I really like.” Hough asks, “What’s it called?” To his surprise, Goodman replies, “‘Struttin.’” The song “Struttin” by Thumpasaurus kicks in and Goodman starts showing off his moves. The other DWTS judges, Carrie Ann Inaba and Bruno Tonioli, as well as Hough, join in, making for a greatly entertaining video. The song originally came out in August 2021, but it really got popular this past summer on TikTok, with many people using the sound for their own groovy videos.  DWTS fans loved seeing Goodman bust a move on TikTok, with one writing, “It’s a TEN for LEN!!” “I never knew I needed this so bad.”, said another. One viewer found pure joy from watching the clip, saying, “The way a smile plastered itself to my face for this whole thing makes me believe anyone who didn’t smile for it has no soul.” Even Thumpasaurus showed up, commenting, “OH HELLO WOW!!! beautiful struts all across the board. Sensational. Thank you for using our song ❤️🥹.” On the Nov. 14 episode of DWTS, Goodman made a statement about his departure from the show. He said, “I’ve been with the show since it started in 2005 and it has been a huge pleasure to be a part of such a wonderful show. But I’ve decided I’d like to spend more time with my grandchildren and family back in Britain.”  “I cannot thank you enough, the Dancing with the Stars family. It’s been such a wonderful experience and I’m looking so much to next week’s finale. I’m sure it’s going to be absolutely brilliant,” he concluded.  More News:

‘Jeopardy!’ Champions Stumped by Clue About Famous NFL Player in New Episode

Leslie Jordan Returns to TV in Posthumous Appearance

Christina Applegate Explains Why She Went Barefoot for Hollywood Walk of Fame Ceremony