In celebration of Kim’s 42nd birthday on Friday, Oct. 21, Kris, 66, shared a sweet montage video on Instagram filled with different home video clips from throughout the reality star’s life. The footage shows Kim, along with sisters Kourtney and Khloé Kardashian, throughout their childhood and newer videos of Kim all grown up.  “Happy birthday to my beautiful Kimberly!!!!” the momager captioned her post on Friday. “You are still my little girl and at the same time you are the strongest woman I know. You handle everything that you go through with such incredible grace.” “You are an amazing mommy, daughter, granddaughter, auntie, sister, cousin and friend. You love so hard, you are so kind, loyal, supportive, smart, funny, creative, resilient, respectful of everyone and truly the most beautiful woman inside and out!” the sweet message continued. “You live life to the fullest and you make sure every single person you love in your life is ok and is taken care of.”  You can watch the video and read Kris’ caption in the post embedded above.  Later on Friday, Kris shared a follow-up post with more childhood photos of Kim, including a picture from when she was just an infant in her mom’s arms.  “I thank God every day for choosing me to be your mommy @kimkardashian!!” Kris wrote in the caption.  Kim’s younger sister Khloé also opted for some throwback content in celebration of the SKIMS founder’s big day, sharing a series of adorable must-see photos from the famous sisters’ childhood to Instagram on Friday.  Khloé also fawned over their sister in a lengthy caption, where she called Kim a “self-aware, loving and patient person.”  “Kimberly I feel so blessed and privileged that I was blessed with you as my sister and best friend,” Khloé’s caption read in part. “You and I until the end kiddo. I ride for you. By your side until the end. I would do ANYTHING for you. Absolutely ANYTHING.”  Read the rest of Khloe’s caption here.  More News:

Mandy Moore Welcomes Second Baby With Taylor GoldsmithDrew Barrymore Shares Makeup-Free Photo in Bed With Her CatPost Malone Suffers Yet Another Concert Injury on Stage