Teller trended after the video premiered on Nov. 15, 2021, with many Swifties speculating that he wasn’t vaccinated against COVID-19 due to a prior report from The Daily Mail rumors claiming as such in September 2021 (and possibly due to his friendship with Shailene Woodley and Aaron Rodgers, the latter of whom contracted COVID-19 when he was unvaccinated and was since fined by the NFL). At the time, his rep told the outlet, “Your facts are incorrect.” The day after “I Bet You Think About Me” dropped, Teller clarified on Twitter, “Hey guys, I don’t usually feel the need to address rumors on here but I am vaccinated and have been for a while. The only thing I’m anti is hate.” Good to know! In the meantime, get to know Miles Teller’s wife, Keleigh Teller (nee Sperry), including how they met and more.

How do you pronounce Keleigh?

According to Keleigh herself, it’s pronounced “Kelly.” Yes, really!

What does Keleigh Teller do?

Keleigh is an actress and model. So far her biggest credit is Swift’s “I Bet You Think About Me” music video, in which she starred as husband Miles’ bride. Her only other credits are an uncredited appearance as Soledad in the short Opeth: The Devil’s Orchard in 2011 and Bliss in a short called Dance in 2017.

How did Keleigh and Miles Teller meet?

Miles and Keleigh Teller met at a Grammys afterparty for The Black Keys in 2013. He recalled to Vogue, “We both had mutual friends of the band. Keleigh had caught my eye early in the night, and we talked. I didn’t think it went well, but after a few more attempts, I got her to dance with me, and a week later, we went on a date. After we met, I knew she was the one.”

Did Miles Teller get married?

Indeed he did! Miles Teller married Keleigh Teller. The couple told PEOPLE that they got engaged in August 2017 while on an African safari vacation. The couple said that Miles led Keleigh to a tree that had a rose and a note that read, “May 11th, 2013-August 20th, 2017.” Miles said he got on one knee and told her, “This was the first day that I asked you to be my girlfriend, and today was the last day you woke up as my girlfriend.” Keleigh gushed, “I’ll never get the image out of my head of him down on one knee with a tear in his eye. He really thought about every detail and was so nervous!”

Who is Keleigh Teller married to?

Keleigh is married to Miles Teller, duh. The couple have been keeping one another company throughout the pandemic, and Miles told Men’s Healththat they’ve been keeping themselves busy. “We just hang out. She keeps me calm. It’s pretty great,” he said. “I’m with her now from when I wake up to the moment I go to bed. We have a lot of friends whose relationships got put under a magnifying glass during these times, but we are really great. Once you get married and you make that ultimate commitment, life is just a lot less stressful. You just know that person is always going to be there.” He added, “Keleigh and I both worked on our backyard and did some landscaping. We planted a lemon tree, hydrangeas, and a rose garden. Since we were staring at our backyard a whole lot more than usual, we wanted to add color.”

Who dated Miles Teller?

Keleigh is the only person Miles Teller has dated publicly.

When did Miles Teller get married?

The Tellers tied the knot in September 2019 in Hawaii. Miles marked his and Keleigh’s second anniversary with a sweet black and white photo from their wedding day, tweeting, “2 years ago today, I married the woman of my dreams. There isn’t a day that goes by where I’m not reminded of how much I truly love and adore you. Thank you for your kindness and unconditional support, Keleigh. I would be lost without you.” Keleigh posted a mushy note of her own alongside a series of photos and videos from throughout their relationship as well as their wedding. “Happy anniversary my booshki, not sure how to put 8 years into 10 photos but I love you forever more [sic],” she wrote. “Thanks for being a stud of a husband, I adore you.”

How old is Keleigh Teller?

Born Oct. 16, 1992, Keleigh is 29 years old at the time of this writing.

Who was at Miles Teller’s wedding?

Miles Teller’s Divergent co-star Shailene Woodleywas present at the Tellers’ wedding, as was Norwegian star DJ Kygo, who played tunes at the reception. Next, check out the Red (Taylor’s Version) album Easter eggs you may have missed.

Miles Teller s Wife Keleigh Sperry  How They Met  Wedding Details and More - 38