“I can’t wait to show her future boyfriends my gun collection,” he quipped in the caption. “Welcome Liliana Marie ♥️” Friends and family took to the comments to congratulate the couple, including Big Brother star Josh Martinez who wrote, “Congrats my boy 🙏🏽"Fellow The Challenge star Kyle Shore commented, “Congratulations my brother, she’s beautiful ❤️"Compono and Nichols both share another baby, 15-month-old Anthony Nichols. Just days before the couple welcomed their newest addition to the family, the couple spoke with E! News and expressed how excited they were for their new daughter. “I am honestly looking forward to dressing her up in the most obnoxious bows and outfits,” Compono said. “I am also excited to have a mini me and as she gets older, we can do girl things.” As for Nichols, he looked to his father for some advice, stating, “My dad told me at my brother’s wedding that giving away a son is easy, but there’s something much more difficult about giving away a daughter because you love them differently.” He continued, “I look forward to the special relationship I’ll have with her.”