On Feb. 6, 2922, the 24-year-old Kylie revealed on Instagram that she and on-off partner Travis Scott, 30, welcomed their second child together on Feb. 2. The post only revealed the newborn’s birthdate, but PEOPLE has since reported that it’s a boy! Grandma Kris Jenner also spilled the beans when she wrote on her own Instagram, “My beautiful grandson! God is so good.” A few days later, Kylie revealed in an Instagram Story post that they’d named their son WolfWebster. But on March 21, she shared that they’d had a change of heart. “FYI, our son’s name isn’t Wolf anymore,” Kylie wrote on her IG Story. “We just really didn’t feel like it was him. Just wanted to share because I keep seeing ‘Wolf’ everywhere.” (FWIW, she didn’t say what the new name was.) Before that reveal, some fans were surmising that the newborn’s name was “Angel,” since that’s the word several members of her inner circle used when talking about him in social media comments. However, the betting platforms Paddy Power and Betfair had placed 4-to-1 odds on the name being Robert, which would have presumably been in honor of Kylie’s half-brother, Robert Kardashian, as well as his late father. One thing we do know for sure: The newborn almost shares a birthday with 4-year-old big sis Stormi, who was born on Feb. 1, 2018! Want to learn more about the ever-expanding Kardashian clan? Keep reading for details on Kim Kardashian, Kourtney Kardashian, Khloé Kardashian, Kylie Jenner andRob Kardashian’s kids.

Kim Kardashian’s kids

How many kids does Kim Kardashian have?

The 40-year-old has four children with ex-husband Kanye West—North, Saint, Chicago and Psalm—and it’s clear the reality star can’t get enough of her huge brood. “I just love being a mom,” she said in an episode of E! True Hollywood Story. “It’s exhausting, it’s grueling, but it’s the best.” Of course, every family weathers their fair share of ups and downs, and for Kim, that’s meant enduring a war of words with her ex. In early 2022, Kanye lashed out at Kim repeatedly for allegedly making it difficult for him to see their kids; he also said he didn’t approve of oldest child North being on TikTok. (He later deleted all of those posts.)

North West

Kardashian and West welcomed their first child on June 15, 2013, less than a year after they’d started dating. While it’s clear the 7-year-old has inherited her mother’s good looks, she shares her father’s personality. During an interview on Ellen, Kardashian revealed, “She’s really, really smart. She knows how to outsmart us. Or she thinks she does. But she is Kanye’s twin. Same personality, says the same wild things.”

Saint West

The couple welcomed their first son, Saint, Dec. 5, 2015. In 2019, to commemorate Saint’s fourth birthday, the mother of four shared a post in his honor. “I have no words to describe how much I love your smile and those curls of yours Saint! You bring so much joy into my soul,” she wrote. “You are so kind, loving and just so thoughtful and sweet! I am so happy today is your 4th birthday and we get to celebrate how much you’ve grown!”

Chicago West

The KKW Beauty founder suffered from placenta accreta during her pregnancies with both North and Saint, so she and West opted to use a surrogate to have their third child, Chicago—a decision that didn’t come easily. “I hated being pregnant, but as much as I hated it, I still wished I could have done it on my own,” she said in an interview with Elle. “The control is hard at the beginning." However, the reality star confirmed surrogacy ended up being a positive experience and the couple’s third child was born on Jan. 15, 2018.

Psalm West

The newest member of the West family arrived in May 2019, also via surrogate. “I feel so complete. I really do feel like four [kids] is the perfect number for me," the beauty mogul shared on an episode of Keeping Up With the Kardashians. “I feel so full in the best way, but I’m done.”

Kourtney Kardashian’s kids

How many kids does Kourtney Kardashian have?

The eldest of the Kardashian sisters has three children with former boyfriend Scott Disick. Though she and Scott are no longer together, the couple is committed to a healthy co-parenting routine and have even taken several family vacations together.

Mason Disick

On Dec. 14, 2009, Mason Dash Disick arrived and turned Kourtney into a first-time mother—a role that she is admittedly “obsessed” with. “It’s definitely my favorite role in life. It has changed me and made me realize there is nothing else I would rather do with my time,” she told Parents back in 2012.

Penelope Disick

The former couple welcomed their first and only daughter—Penelope Scotland Disick, a.k.a. “P”—on July 8, 2012. Based on the amount of posts shared on Instagram, it’s clear P shares a close bond with both her mother and father. “I’m so in love with her,” Kourtney once wrote about P on social media. “I can’t believe she’s 7. She inspires me to be my absolute best. The things I have learned from her are immeasurable. Unconditional, pure love.”

Reign Disick

Reign Aston Disick was born on his brother’s fifth birthday in 2014. Though the reality star has shared that her son’s name was originally Preston—and she even tried calling him Preston for a full day while in the hospital—she ultimately felt Reign was a better fit. Reign recently shaved his head, and Kourtney shared the results on Instagram, saying, “I am not ok.”

Khloé Kardashian’s daughter

The Good American founder has one child she co-parents amicably with her with on-again-off-again boyfriend, Tristan Thompson. In fact, they’ve even considered having another kid together! In a trailer for 2021’s Keeping Up With The Kardashians Season 20, Khloe told Tristan, “True’s getting older and I just feel like it’s now time to have another kid.” And Tristan was totally on board. “I think I’m ready to do the whole pregnancy thing again,” Khloe also said. “This process might take time. I have no idea. So I think [we] start the process, at least be prepared.” But so far, no baby No. 2.

True Thompson

The reality star gave birth to True Thompson on April 12, 2018. On her daughter’s first birthday, Kardashian shared a sweet post in True’s honor, stating, “You are my ultimate True love! I am honored and so thankful to be your mommy! Today and until the end of time, I love you!! We have forever.”

Kylie Jenner’s kids

The Kylie Cosmetics and on-off boyfriend Travis Scottreportedly split in October 2019, but have seemingly since reconciled, since they’ve now welcomed baby No. 2! Throughout their ups and downs, though, Kylie has always confirmed that their first child is still their first priority.

Stormi Webster

After a secretive pregnancy, Jenner welcomed daughter Stormi Webster on Feb. 1, 2018. The reality star took to her Instagram days later to apologize to fans who were unaware that she was pregnant. “I’m sorry for keeping you in the dark through all the assumptions. I understand you’re used to me bringing you along on all my journeys. My pregnancy was one I chose not to do in front of the world.” The toddler is already taking after her famous mom. “She is like a little Kylie. It’s really wild,” grandmother Kris Jenner admitted on Ellen in 2019. “Sometimes she looks at you, and I have to remind myself, ‘No, that’s my granddaughter, not Kylie,’ you know, for two seconds she catches me off guard.”

The son formerly known as Wolf Webster

Why did Kylie initially go with Wolf for her son’s name? She didn’t offer an explanation as of yet, but as The Sun has pointed out, Kylie was a major Twilight fan back when that movie franchise was cranking out new chapters. As for Webster, we know that dad Scott’s given name is Jacques Bermon Webster II. 

Rob Kardashian’s daughter

The sole Kardashian brother is a parent, too! He and ex-girlfriend Blac Chyna revealed they were pregnant with their only child in May 2016, just weeks after announcing their engagement. The couple has had an on-again, off-again relationship ever since, but as of this writing, they are not together.

Dream Kardashian

Dream Renée Kardashian was born on Nov. 10, 2016. Despite animosity between Dream’s parents in the past, Chyna has confirmed that the former couple are now in a good place. “Co-parenting is good,” she said, adding, “So there’s no animosity in the air, everything’s like, good. We’re all in a good place.” Next, want more Kardashians? Check out 10 of Kim Kardashian’s best quotes.

The Kardashian Kids  Khloe  Kylie  Rob  Kourtney and Kim Kardashian s Kids - 74