So, who did America put through? Devan Blake Jones, 35, from Aurora, Colorado.

Who was eliminated on The Voice Season 20 last night?

Carolina Rial, Emma Caroline, Savanna Woods

Who made it through to the Top 17 on The Voice Season 20?

Devan Blake Jones

First up were the singers from Team Kelly:

Corey WardSong: “Bruises” by Lewis Capaldi Kelly Clarkson: “Forget technique. He’s all passion. It is so hard. You can’t teach someone to be emotional, and you just exude it from your pores. It’s like watching the best scene in a movie. You’re a powerful singer.” Gihanna ZoëSong: “Always Remember Us This Way” by Lady Gaga Kelly: “I was tearing up at the end. When you work with someone who can do things I can’t do, I am challenged by that. I think yours is the biggest voice on the show right now.” Zae Romeo Song: “When I Look at You” by Miley Cyrus Kelly: “This is our first time to work together, and you just followed two different artists, and you are a mix between them. You picked a really cool song to compete with. Great job.” Kenzie Wheeler Song: “Red Dirt Road” by Brooks & Dunn Kelly: “I love you. I love also that you are one of those singers who are classic country, but when I challenged you to do bigger things, you lit up. I think you are a fantastic performer. You were the best Block I ever used on the show.”

The second group of singers were from Team Legend:

Ryleigh Modig Song: “Driver’s License” by Olivia Rodrigo John Legend: “You put so much heart and soul and sadness and emotion into the song. I was sitting here feeling so lucky you were on my team now. That was our first time together. Thanks for being on my team.” Zania Alaké Song: “Dangerous Woman” by Ariana Grande John: “Zania, I always knew you were a great singer but today is extra level song power. The way you approached the song was beautiful. You were sultry, sexy beautiful, powerful and confident.” Pia Renee Song: “Need You Bad” by Jazmine Sullivan John: “It was fantastic. I saw you fully blossom on stage. At rehearsal you are chill, but when you come on stage, you give everything. It was incredible.” Victor SolomonSong: “I Wish” by Stevie Wonder John: “I would like to point out this is the first four-coach standing ovation of the night. Victor, it was flawless, so much energy and conviction. You are a superstar.”

The third team to perform was Team Nick:

Dana MoniqueSong: “Free Your Mind” by En Vogue Nick Jonas: “It is an honor to be your coach. It is that simple. You just blew that out of the park. It was unbelievable.” Andrew Marshall Song: “Put Your Records On” by Corinne Bailey Rae Nick: “You are such a star. You have such tone. I love watching you come out here and doing your thing. Not everything came together, but you came out and gave it everything.” Jose Figueroa Jr. Song: “Talking to the Moon” by Bruno Mars Nick: “You pushed yourself in this performance with your song choice. You were unbelievable tonight. Your best vocal performance so far.” Devan Blake JonesSong: “Shape of My Heart” by Backstreet Boys Nick: “Congratulations, you won the four-way Knockout. A one-chair turn. This song makes me so happy you sang it. To see you still in the competition is personal. Well done.” Rachel Mac Song: “Rainbow” by Kacey Musgraves Nick: “You are such a special artist. You were born for the stage. That performance shows it. I can’t wait to hear you sing more.”

The final group of singers was from Team Blake:

Jordan Matthew YoungSong: “Gold Dust Woman” by Fleetwood Mac Blake Shelton: “That was literally a breath of fresh air for this night. There is nobody close to what you do. Bringing down the thunder, buddy.” Anna Grace Song: “Let Her Go” by Passenger Blake: “Nobody tonight has sung with such artistry and finesse and control and a calmness and confidence. You are unbelievable. How you were even available to me is unbelievable.” Pete Mroz Song: “We Belong” by Pat Benatar Blake: “I have a special place in my heart for you. We were literally in the trenches 25 years ago hoping someone could help us and be our big break. To see you still have the same raw talent and passion, you deserve to be here. Let’s hope America votes.” Cam Anthony Song: “Take Me to Church” by Hozier Blake: “I know there was some blocking and things that went on. I promised you I would keep the lane open for you. The rest has to be you, and you have delivered every time. I have never had more people ask about an artist. You could be the first superstar that we launch.” The Voice returns on Tuesday night at 8 p.m. ET/PT on NBC when four artists from each team are revealed as safe by America’s votes. Then each coach selects one artist to move forward. And, finally, the artist with the next highest votes from each team will compete in the Wildcard Instant Save for the last spot in the Top 9. Next, Blake Shelton Reveals He Thought The Voice Was ‘Pretty Ridiculous’ When It Started The Voice airs Monday nights at 8 p.m. ET/PT on NBC.

The Voice Results  Who Was Eliminated in the Season 20 Four Way Knockout Last Night and Who Made it  Through  2021  - 24