Each of the four Saved artists—Devan Blake Jones (Team Nick), Emma Caroline (Team Blake), Carolina Rial (Team Legend), Savanna Woods (Team Kelly)—competed at the tail end of the show in a four-way Knockout with the winner, voted on by America, to be announced next week.

Who was eliminated last night on The Voice Season 20 Knockout Rounds Night 2? 

Avery Roberson, Rio Doyle, Connor Christian, Raine Stern

Who’s advancing last night on The Voice Season 20 Knockout Rounds Night 2?

Zae Romeo, Rachel Mac (Steal), Kenzie Wheeler, Zania Alaké, Cam Anthony, Jose Figueroa Jr., Gihanna Zoé, Anna Grace (Steal)

Knockout Round 1: Rachel Mac vs Zae Romeo from Team Nick

Rachel’s Song: “Foolish Games” by JewelZae’s Song: “Electric Love” by Børns Nick said: “On the one hand, Zae, you sang the best I’ve ever heard you sing. You come ready for game time and you put on a show. You’ve done it each performance. On the other hand, Rachel, you’re growing exponentially each time we work together. I think it’s why all of us love this job so much. This performance just made this decision very difficult.” Winner: Rachel Mac, 16, Romeo, Mich. “I picked Rachel because she is a bit of a dark horse, a one-chair turn, and here she is going into the Live Shows. I think she’s one of the strongest vocalists we have. And I know she’s getting even better,” Nick added. Steal: Zae Romeo, 21, McKinney, Texas moves to Team Kelly. “That’s a no brainer,” Kelly said. “I turned in the Blinds, and I loved in you the Battles from home in my PJs. Honestly, the show is called The Voice and your voice gave me goosebumps the entire performance.”

Knockout Round 2: Kenzie Wheeler vs Avery Roberson from Team Kelly

Kenzie’s Song: “Beer Never Broke My Heart” by Luke CombsAvery’s Song: “Tomorrow” by Chris Young Kelly said: “Avery, I love that you sang an intimate song. There’s a lane for exactly what you’re doing, but I don’t think you know how good you are. There’s this untapped potential. You did a real good job. Kenzie, I watched you in rehearsal sing this song. I was like, ‘Oh, no! He’s a real Blake fan.’ I totally took that dream away. You are captivating on stage. You have a natural ability of drawing people in. They want to be friends with you; they want to have a beer with you.” Winner: Kenzie Wheeler, 22, Dover, Fla. “Kenzie is everything I want in a country artist. He sounds country, he’s authentic, and the mullet is a big plus,” Kelly added.

Knockout Round 3: Zania Alaké vs Rio Doyle from Team Legend

Zania’s Song: “If I Were Your Woman” by Gladys KnightRio’s Song: “Issues” by Julia Michael John said: “You both made me so proud. Rio, you sold that song. Everything about you seemed so credible coming from you despite the fact that you’re a kid. You should be so proud of yourself and I was so impressed. Zania, Snoop is going to be so proud. He said, ‘We’ve got to do something at the end to make it more emphatic.’ You sang that. Who knew vocal coaching from Snoop Dogg was the secret? Both of you did really great things from that rehearsal and had masterful moments.” Winner: Zania Alaké, 34, Detroit, Mich. “Zania came with the perfect performance at the perfect moment. She has established herself as a force to be reckoned with as we go into the Live Playoffs. Zania did that and more,” John added.

Knockout Round 4: Connor Christian vs Cam Anthony from Team Blake

Connor’s Song: “Youngblood” by 5 Seconds of SummerCam’s Song: “Feeling Good” by Nina Simone Blake said: “Connor, the way you create your sound, your tone, you have to use a lot of air and, I think, because of that it keeps you this much under the notes sometime. And then, Cam, figure out how to tap into that for the rest of your life because if you do that, you’ll be king of the mountain. I’m very happy for you.” Winner: Cam Anthony, 19, Philadelphia, Pa. “Cam, he’s just a star. I want to keep pushing him as a singer and a performer because I don’t think we’ve even begun to scratch the surface yet,” Blake added.

Knockout Round 5: Jose Figueroa Jr. vs Raine Stern from Team Nick

Jose’s Song: “Break Every Chain” by Tasha CobbsRaine’s Song: “No Such Thing” by John Mayer Nick said: “Jose, you are one of my favorite people on my team. You have been solid in every performance. It’s certainly not easy, but the winner of this Knockout is Jose.” Winner: Jose Figueroa Jr., 34, Kissimmee, Fla.

Knockout Round 6: Gihanna Zoé vs Anna Grace from Team Kelly

Gihanna’s Song: “Glitter in the Air” by P!nkAnna’s Song: “If I Die Young” by The Perry Band Kelly said, “I believe you are so powerful in different ways. Anna, I’m so glad you did that ethereal thing because it gives people chills. It feels spiritual. It is a beautiful, beautiful gift that you have. Gihanna you have such a big presence for anyone, but especially for a 17-year-old. So, honestly, it’s going to come down to who in this moment do I feel is going to be able to navigate this competition better.” Winner: Gihanna Zoé, 17, Redlands, Calif. “Gihanna has this huge presence. She is more of a competitive vocalist and I think she is perfect for this environment. I am very excited to see what she wants to do next,” Kelly added. Steal: Anna Grace, 21, Milwaukee, Wisc. moves to Team Blake “I stole Anna because I think she has a wide-open lane on my team. It is mostly full of dudes, so it nice to actually add a female to my roster. This is a hardcore competition. These are world-class vocalists and Anna is one of them,” Blake said.

Knockout Round 7: Devan Blake Jones vs Emma Caroline vs Carolina Rial vs Savanna Woods

The final Knockout Round of the night was the four Saved artists, which will be voted on by America, and announced next week. Team Nick: Devan Blake Jones, 36, Denver, Colo., Song: “Sign of the Times” by Harry Styles Team Blake: Emma Caroline, 25, Tuscaloosa, Ala., Song: “Neon Moon” by Brooks & Dunn Team Legend: Carolina Rial, 17, Ridgefield, N.J., Song: “Anyone” by Demi Lovato Team Kelly: Savanna Woods, 26, Standwood, Wash., Song: “Black Hole Sun” by Soundgarden Voting is now open on the NBC official App and NBC.com/voicevote. All methods are open until 7 a.m. ET tomorrow. Limit 10 votes per artist per method. Must be 13+ and in the U.S. or P.R. The Voice airs Monday nights at 8 p.m. ET/PT on NBC. Next, How Do The Voice Coaches Pair Their Teams for the Knockout Rounds?

The Voice Results  Who Was Eliminated on Night Two of The Voice Season 20 s Knockout Rounds Last Night  2021  - 94