Vanessa Lachey took to her Instagram to show off matching outfits with her husband, Nick Lachey, and kids, Camden, 9, Brooklyn, 7, and Phoenix, 5.  Vanessa started her caption by stating, “Sunday Supper, Island Style! 🤙🏽❤️” She also shared a few more pics of her kids leaning over the couch to look out the window at a mother and baby seal. “Swipe to see the magic of Hawai’i, a Mama Hawaiian monk seal (Rocky) and her pup. My kids got to witness pure beauty in nature. ❤️ We Love calling Oahu home & Love making these family memories! Thank You to the islands for continuing to Welcome US! 💫 #Ohana #Respect #Hawaii” she said.  The Lachey family picked up their life to move to their tropical oasis when Vanessa started filming for season 2 of NCIS: Hawai’i. Back in April, the actress shared a special tribute to the show, and the island, noting, “Still on cloud 9 feeling extremely blessed, grateful and appreciative. For the first time, I feel “at home” here on the Beautiful Islands of Hawai’i.” “The magic of the Island is something I can’t explain. I trust her and I promise her I will give back the same love and respect. There is a Mana here and I believe once it grabs you, it’s yours to protect forever,” she concluded.The actress also shared a pic from season 1, writing, “The next pic is the day we wrapped Season 1 ➡️ IYKYK!!! This is a core memory and I will never forget it.” She finished off the caption with a huge thank you:“To the entire crew, I Love YOU! I respect YOU! And I got YOU! To the Fans, Thank You! Mahalo Nui Loa! Your continued support let’s us do what we do! And I will NEVER take you for granted! We will continue to give you our Best! Season 2, LETS GO! 🤙🏽💃🏽👊🏽❤️🌴” Mark your calendars because season 2 of NCIS: Hawai’i is set to premiere on September 19.Next, Vanessa Lachey shares the most romantic thing Nick Lachey has ever done.