Her husband’s track, “I Don’t Love You Like I Used To,” off of his new LEGEND album first gave the cookbook author the wrong idea, as she said she was “a little miffed” when she learned the title, although everything changed once she actually listened to the lyrics.  “But that’s what I get for never listening to John’s music til it’s right about to come out lol,” she wrote, adding, “Love this song 🥰.”  In the song, Legend, 43, sings romantic lyrics about the evolution of his marriage with Teigen, 36, whom he wed in 2013.  “No, it’s not the honeymoon/ We’ve gone on to different phases/ But if I had the chance, I wouldn’t turn back none of the pages,” the lyrics go. “Cause after all the years with you, I don’t love you like I used to / I love you so much more with every day.”  Teigen used the new song as the audio on her Instagram post, which featured a video montage of sweet moments between the spouses. The lyrics in the song continue, “I’m in too deep to run away/ Cause you and I’ve been through so much together and we get closer the closer we get to forever/ Cause ever since we said ‘I do,’ I don’t love you like I used to.”  Teigen and Legend truly have been through a lot together, including the birth of their two children, Luna, 6, and Miles, 4.  The wedded pair also experienced the devastating loss of their son Jack, who they lost 20 weeks into Teigen’s pregnancy back in 2020.  After undergoing IVF treatments, Teigen revealed earlier this year that she and The Voice judge are currently expecting a rainbow baby.  “Joy has filled our home and hearts again,” the Cravings author wrote in an Instagram post in August. “So far everything is perfect and beautiful and I’m feeling hopeful and amazing.”  More News:

Twitter Reacts to Patrick Dempsey’s New Bleach Blonde HairThe Trailer for Disney’s Long-Awaited ‘Enchanted’ Sequel is Finally HereTaylor Swift Stuns on the Red Carpet With ‘Stranger Things’ Star Sadie Sink