Hyland answered with a simple, “yes,” to which Clarkson responded, “you wanted real emotion, you wanted to go there. Deep.”  “I actually, specifically, verbatim said: ‘If I don’t see you crying when I walk down the aisle, I’m turning around,’” Hyland recalled. The show then cut to a photo of Adams crying while he waited for his future wife to meet him at the end of the aisle before they exchanged “I do’s.““And he did cry,” Hyland exclaimed as the photo appeared on the screen while Clarkson and the crowd erupted into a sea of aww’s.  Adams and Hyland first started dating in October 2017, with the Bachelor in Paradise star popping the question just two years later. Due to COVID-19, the duo held off on officially tying the knot until Aug. 20. 2022, holding their wedding at a gorgeous California vineyard.The former Modern Family star just celebrated her 32nd birthday this past Thursday, and her hubby penned a sweet note for his wife’s special day.  “I’m thankful for so much in my life. But I’m most thankful that this woman was born on this day. Happy birthday @sarahhyland!” he wrote in the caption.“I’m not sure what I did in a past life to deserve something as perfect as you, but I thank the stars every day that I found you. Love you +1 anything you say.” More News:

Patrick Swayze’s Widow Lisa Opens Up About Finding Love Again

Chevy Chase Channels Iconic ‘Christmas Vacation’ Character for Lighting Ceremony in Illinois

Christine McVie, of Fleetwood Mac Fame, Dead at 79