Bennett sat down with Today to talk about her role as the game’s first-ever editor and revealed which words players get the most tripped up on. When asked what kind of words cause the most complaints from fans, Bennett revealed that most of the time people typically aren’t complaining about the word itself, rather than losing their winning streak.  “Actually, we get more complaints about broken streaks than anything else. People don’t like when a word feels unfair in that way that you have four letters in place, and there are still a lot of letters that could complete that word. So we get that,” she explained.“We do get complaints about secondary meanings. That’s something that I focus on as an editor. I hope I don’t miss anything, but editing is fallible just like everything else. And obscurity. So, a word that is not familiar to people, like ‘parer.’“Bennett revealed that the most difficult word so far was either ‘Parer’ or ‘Rupee.’ “A word that is regional, like for example a really American word. I got complaints about ‘condo,’ for example, based on it being kind of an American concept. Regional or foreign language words. We did remove a Latin word from the list,” she recalled.If you’re looking for a strategy or want to switch up your game, Bennett revealed that she used to start each game with the word ’trace,’ but also tended to switch it up now and again. However, she did mention, “I don’t think any word is a bad choice. I think it’s a personal choice. It’s what brings you joy. I think it is a good strategy to figure out which vowels are in the word early on. I don’t do it that way, but I think that is a really effective strategy.”